Hello Out There!

I have always wanted to say hi to you.  Yes you!  I don’t know what you look like, and I don’t know what you think of us lower level life forms, but I have no fear of your supposed ‘strange’ features and I have no fear of you.  If you ever get the chance to come down onto our surface, do stop by and say hi.  It would be nice to make new friends.

For the rest of humanity:  To locate and communicate with people from elsewhere, you need an iphone and this downloadable application which you can get from your iphone store.  🙂

UPDATE!!!:  One night after I posted this message, I got a crazy dream that I think is completely related to this posting.  I call it Response from Time-Space.

Leave a Reply

